Join our team

CAREERS

Send in your no obligation free estimate

FREE ESTIMATE

SERVICES

High quality service and professionalism to suit your roofing needs

Our company focuses on the commercial, industrial and institutional roofing markets. We offer a wide variety of roofing solutions. We ensure that all our jobs are completed in a timely and professional fashion and at the highest quality to meet the standards of the industry.

OUR STORY

Our 65 th

In 2013, we decided to celebrate our 65th anniversary by creating a corporative video, which was supposed to be shown exclusively to our employees at the annual Christmas party. You can clearly see the family atmosphere that is pervasive in the culture of our company and history.

Our Story

With 65 years of experience and counting, Omer Brault has clearly become an enviable player in the roofing industry. This is mainly because of our employees’ passion and dedication to their work. Take a look at the video that glances through the evolution of the company since its early creation in 1949 by Omer Brault. At the time, he was unaware that the company would become one of the most renowned roofing companies in the province of Quebec.

In the years following our creation in 1949, the company expanded rapidly and established their workshop in the industrial park in St-Jean-sur-Richelieu. In 1988, after 22 years of passionate work, Fernand Brault took over the family business and oriented its focus mainly on rooftop sheathing of all kinds.

The company kept growing and, in 2004, they added a 1500 sq. feet mechanical workshop for the maintenance of their equipment. A 24 hour emergency service department was also set up for our commercial and industrial customers.

Needing more space to store materials and equipment, the company acquired land and warehouses nearby and increased its size to over 100,000 square feet.

We are proud to contribute to the preservation of a healthy environment through our green roofs, by using of recycled products and recyclable components as well as our efforts to extend roofs’ lifespan in order to reduce waste caused by renewal.

Team

EXPERIENCE

0YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

ACHIEVEMENTS

MORE THAN0ACCOMPLISHED WORKSITES

SATISFACTION

0 % CUSTOMER SATISFACTION

EMERGENCY SERVICE

24H EMERGENCY SERVICE

ACHIEVEMENTS

 TD 

👤 omerbrault

 4

TD

 Uniprix 

👤 omerbrault

 4

Uniprix

 Ryerson 

👤 omerbrault

 3

Ryerson

 rolled Alloyd 

👤 omerbrault

 3

rolled Alloyd

 parallax 

👤 omerbrault

 3

parallax

 meubleAshley 

👤 omerbrault

 3

meubleAshley

 IGA St-Jean 

👤 omerbrault

 3

IGA St-Jean

 Condo l'envollés 

👤 omerbrault

 3

Condo l

 Cité des tours 

👤 omerbrault

 3

Cité des tours

 Chsld-St-Catherine 

👤 omerbrault

 2

Chsld-St-Catherine

 CHSLD Granby 

👤 omerbrault

 1

CHSLD Granby

 CHLSD-Laval 

👤 omerbrault

 1

CHLSD-Laval

 daltile copie 

👤 omerbrault

 2

daltile copie

 centregillechabot copie 

👤 omerbrault

 1

centregillechabot copie

PARTNERS

FORMAL MEMBERS OF

ACCREDITATION

CONTACT

865, Aubry, St-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Québec, J3B 7R4
450 347-3342
450 347-0599

Emergency Service

*
*
*
Your Message Has Been Sent! Thank you for contacting us.
Oops, An error has ocurred! See the marked fields above to fix the errors.

Rejoignez notre équipe

CARRIÈRE

Envoyez votre demande de soumission

SOUMISSION

SERVICES

Des services de qualité pour toutes les demandes

Notre entreprise est établie dans les secteurs commercial, industriel et institutionnel. Nous offrons une multitude de services garantissant à tous nos clients d’obtenir satisfaction pour tous leurs besoins et, surtout, d’être assurés que les travaux seront réalisés selon les plus hauts standards de l’industrie.

NOTRE HISTOIRE

Notre 65 e

En 2013, la direction de l’entreprise a voulu souligner sa 65e année d’existence en créant une vidéo corporative qu’elle avait initialement prévu offrir exclusivement aux employés lors de la réception de Noël. L’objectif était de valoriser l’ambiance familiale et positive de travail que l’on retrouve au sein de notre compagnie.

Notre histoire

Après 65 ans d’expérience, Omer Brault s’est taillé une place enviable dans l’industrie de la toiture grâce à la passion et au dévouement de ses propriétaires et de son équipe. Regardez la vidéo qui survole l’évolution de l’entreprise depuis sa fondation en 1949 par Omer Brault. Ce dernier ne se doutait pas, à l’époque, que son entreprise deviendrait l’une des plus renommées au Québec.

Dans les années suivant sa fondation, l’entreprise a pris une expansion rapide et s’est installée au parc industriel de St-Jean-sur-Richelieu. En 1988, après 22 ans de travail passionné, Fernand Brault prend le relais de l’entreprise familiale qui se concentrera désormais dans le revêtement de toitures de toutes catégories.

L’entreprise ne cesse de se développer. En 2004, un atelier mécanique de 1500 pieds carrés est ajouté pour assurer l’entretien de nos équipements. Un département de service 24 h pour les clients commerciaux et industriels est également implanté.

Ayant besoin de plus d’espace pour entreposer les matériaux et la machinerie, l’entreprise acquiert le terrain et des entrepôts situés à l’arrière et augmente sa superficie à plus de 100 000 pieds carrés.

Nous sommes fiers de contribuer à la préservation d’un environnement sain grâce à nos toits verts, à l’utilisation de produits recyclés et de composantes recyclables ainsi qu’à nos efforts pour prolonger la vie des toits (afin de limiter les déchets causés par la réfection).

Notre équipe

EXPÉRIENCE

0ANNÉES D’EXPÉRIENCE

RÉALISATIONS

PLUS DE0CHANTIERS RÉALISÉS

SATISFACTION

0 %DE NOS CLIENTS SONT SATISFAITS

SERVICE D'URGENCE

24H SERVICE D’URGENCE

RÉALISATIONS

Array
(
    [api_key] => dd0bd640ef384c34410535ae00c64ffb
    [format] => php_serial
    [method] => flickr.people.findByUsername
    [username] => 
)
Array
(
    [api_key] => dd0bd640ef384c34410535ae00c64ffb
    [format] => php_serial
    [method] => flickr.photosets.getPhotos
    [per_page] => 100
    [photoset_id] => 72157643213429253
)
Array
(
    [api_key] => dd0bd640ef384c34410535ae00c64ffb
    [format] => php_serial
    [method] => flickr.photos.getInfo
    [photo_id] => 13538205843
)
Array
(
    [api_key] => dd0bd640ef384c34410535ae00c64ffb
    [format] => php_serial
    [method] => flickr.photos.getSizes
    [photo_id] => 13538205843
)

 TD 

👤 omerbrault

 4

TD

 Uniprix 

👤 omerbrault

 4

Uniprix

 Ryerson 

👤 omerbrault

 3

Ryerson

 rolled Alloyd 

👤 omerbrault

 3

rolled Alloyd

 parallax 

👤 omerbrault

 3

parallax

 meubleAshley 

👤 omerbrault

 3

meubleAshley

 IGA St-Jean 

👤 omerbrault

 3

IGA St-Jean

 Condo l'envollés 

👤 omerbrault

 3

Condo l

 Cité des tours 

👤 omerbrault

 3

Cité des tours

 Chsld-St-Catherine 

👤 omerbrault

 2

Chsld-St-Catherine

 CHSLD Granby 

👤 omerbrault

 1

CHSLD Granby

 CHLSD-Laval 

👤 omerbrault

 1

CHLSD-Laval

 daltile copie 

👤 omerbrault

 2

daltile copie

 centregillechabot copie 

👤 omerbrault

 1

centregillechabot copie

PARTENAIRES

MEMBRE EN RÈGLE

ACCRÉDITATION

CONTACT

865, Aubry, St-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Québec, J3B 7R4
450 347-3342
450 347-0599

Service d’urgence

*
*
*
Your Message Has Been Sent! Thank you for contacting us.
Oops, An error has ocurred! See the marked fields above to fix the errors.