SERVICES

For all emergencies :

DETAILS CHARACTERISTICS

24h Emergency Service

In the province of Quebec, Mother Nature isn’t easy on us. Due to the extreme cold weather, the thaw and the significant temperature changes, our roofs are continuously being tested. Problems can occur at any time of the day or night.

Some complications, such as water infiltration, can have serious consequences and damage very expensive equipment and assets. That is why we have developed an emergency service available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. You'll never be caught off guard.

For any emergency, do not hesitate to contact us at any time! We have several emergency teams for a rapid service at all times!

(514) 895-3347

  • Available 7 days a week
  • Several emergency teams
  • Quick and professional service
  • Sparing of additional costs related to infiltration

OUR DIFFERENT INSTALLATIONS :

DETAILS CHARACTERISTICS

Green roof installation:

The installation of a green roof has many advantages for the environment as well as for you! A green roof is made from a perfectly classic waterproof roof on which is installed some anti-root membrane filters, a layer of microbial growth and plants.

These roofs can reduce the urban heat island effect; they purify the air and save energy, as well as helping biodiversity. In addition, green roofs have increased resistance to fire and provide excellent sound insulation.

  • Reduces urban heat island
  • Purifies the air
  • Energy savings
  • Fire resistant
  • Excellent acoustic insulation
DETAILS CHARACTERISTICS

Installation of Elastomeric membrane on rooftop

Today, 50% of new flat roofs in Canada are made of bituminous membrane modified into elastomeric membrane. These are used in the construction to reduce maintenance and to assure a uniform quality. These bilayer membranes are composed of a basal membrane and a cap sheet membrane of coloured granules, which replace gravel asphalt.

The traditional technique to install elastomeric membrane is done with a welding torch. They melt the top and bottom membranes and then heat fuses them together which creates a single continuous membrane. These elastomeric bitumen membranes have an average lifespan of about 20 years, but a well-ventilated roof installed on a membrane can certainly last up to 30 years with very little maintenance if done properly.

  • Requires very little maintenance
  • Consistent quality
  • 30 year lifespan
  • Coloured finishing layer
DETAILS CHARACTERISTICS

Elastomeric membrane on structural foundation

The installation of elastomeric membranes allows the complete waterproofing of a foundation or a basin. Long term, the natural soil moisture can damage the condition of the concrete and cause many problems including water infiltration.

That is why it is essential to choose the right membrane and install it according to the strict industry standards. Our specialists can offer you different types of membranes that will meet your standards and requirements.

  • Complete sealing of foundations or basin
  • Prevents concrete’s deterioration
  • Thorough and professional installation
DETAILS CHARACTERISTICS

Asphalt and gravel sheathing

The asphalt and gravel multilayer roofing is ideal for flat roofs or low slope roofs. This is one of the oldest systems for roofs. This system has an average lifespan of about 16 to 20 years. It is possible to opt for the white gravel as well as other several types of felt. Warranties offered by some manufacturers are excellent because this method has been proven for a long time.

  • Ideal for flat or low-slope roofs
  • 16 to 20 year lifespan
  • Reliable roof system
  • Good warranty by the manufacturers
DETAILS CHARACTERISTICS

EPDM sheathing

The EPDM monolayer membrane is composed of synthetic rubber. It is an excellent choice for the environment since it is fully recyclable. This flexible membrane is durable, lightweight and resistant to moisture and is ideal for covering large areas for a low cost.

Whether it is fully adhered, mechanically fastened or ballasted; the EPDM membrane offers exceptional resistance to wind uplift. The lifespan of this coating ranges from 20 to 40 years.

  • Fully recyclable
  • Covers large areas for low costs
  • Durable membrane and resistant to moisture
  • Lifespan up to 40 years
DETAILS CHARACTERISTICS

TPO sheathing (thermoplastic polyolefin)

The TPO is resistant to ultraviolet rays for 40 to 50 years without granules on the surface and is easily washable compared to pelleted membranes. Unlike all other types of roofs, it is resistant to chemicals. This coating is fully recyclable and its lifespan is from 20 to 40 years.

The TPO membrane type is vinyl-based. This type of membrane is always welded with hot air; it is fully adhered, ballasted or mechanically attached. This monolayer membrane is available in different colors, but the most popular remains the white membrane because it reflects sunlight, reducing the presence of urban heat islands.

  • Ultraviolet resistant up to 50 years
  • Resistant to chemical products
  • Fully recyclable
  • Easy to repair

Additional services and maintenance

DETAILS CHARACTERISTICS

Repair services

We offer a complete repair service for all kinds of interventions. Whether it is finding the cause for a water infiltration or achieving a waterproof seal for a new opening in order to receive new units. Call us today for a maintenance proposal. We will perform an initial inspection of your roof to determine the existing condition, identify any items that require immediate attention, and recommend a maintenance program to suit your building.

By opting for our repair service, you are sure to increase the lifespan of your roof by getting a high quality service and the best preventive advice available. Be proactive and not reactive for your roofing needs!

  • Repairs of all kinds
  • Repair of water leakage
  • Opening and permeability of new equipment on the roof
  • Preventive repairs
DETAILS CHARACTERISTICS

Preventive maintenance plan

With your hectic lifestyle, it is easy to forget or postpone actions that can save you a lot of money. Studies have proven that it is five times less expensive to regularly inspect the roof than waiting for problems to arise.

That is why we have developed a preventive maintenance system for your needs. Whether it is a turnkey program or just an annual visit, our specialists will guide you to maximize the life of your roof.

  • Short and long term savings
  • Maximisation of the lifespan of your roof
  • Peace of mind
DETAILS CHARACTERISTICS

Surface material inspection

The inspection of your roof’s coating should be done twice a year; in the fall and late winter when the roof is fully accessible. Adopting this habit rigorously will increase greatly the roof’s lifespan at a low cost.

Thus the problematic surfaces will be detected, and in most cases, repaired before infiltration affects the roofing system. This will save you significant costs of repairing damage caused by infiltration.

  • Longer lifespan of the roof
  • Prevents against infiltrations
  • Quick detection of problems
DETAILS CHARACTERISTICS

Snow removal

Snow loads can cause significant problems to the structure of a building or damage the roofing membrane by causing infiltration. These charges are rarely evenly arranged on the roof and vary depending on exposure to wind, the shape of the roof and the area where the building is located.

That is why, after a significant accumulation of snow, it is essential to shovel the snow off the roof. The best way to protect your investment is to entrust this work to a professional to eliminate the risk of damaging the roof, or worse, perforate the membranes that protect you from the weather.

  • Prevention of damages caused by snow overload
  • Protection of your investment
  • Prevention of damages caused by a bad snow removal

SERVICES

Pour toutes vos urgences :

DÉTAILS CARACTÉRISTIQUES

Services d’urgence 24 h

Au Québec, Dame nature nous en fait voir de toutes les couleurs. Avec les grands froids, les dégels et les grands écarts de température, nos toitures sont rudement mises à l’épreuve. Les problèmes peuvent évidemment survenir à toute heure du jour ou de la nuit.

Certaines complications, comme les infiltrations d’eau, peuvent avoir de lourdes conséquences et endommager du matériel très coûteux. Voilà pourquoi nous avons développé un service d’urgence disponible 24 h sur 24, 7 jours sur 7. Vous ne serez jamais pris au dépourvu.

Pour toute urgence, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter à toute heure! Nous avons plusieurs équipes d’urgence pour un service rapide en tout temps.

(514) 895-3347

  • Disponible 7 jours sur 7
  • Plusieurs équipes de service
  • Service rapide et professionnel
  • Évitement de coûts reliés aux infiltrations

NOS TYPES D’INSTALLATIONS :

DÉTAILS CARACTÉRISTIQUES

Installation de toit vert

L’installation d’un toit vert comporte de nombreux avantages pour l’environnement autant que pour vous! Un toit vert est fabriqué à partir d’une toiture classique parfaitement imperméable sur laquelle on installe des membranes filtrantes anti-racine, une couche de substrat de croissance et des plantes.

Ces toitures permettent de réduire l’effet de l’îlot de chaleur urbain, de purifier l’air et d’économiser de l’énergie, en plus d’aider à la biodiversité. De plus, les toits verts possèdent une résistance accrue au feu et offrent une excellente isolation acoustique.

  • Réduction des îlots de chaleur urbains
  • Purification de l’air
  • Économie d’énergie
  • Très bonne résistance au feu
  • Excellente isolation acoustique
DÉTAILS CARACTÉRISTIQUES

installation de membrane élastomère sur toit

De nos jours, 50% des nouveaux toits plats au Canada sont réalisés avec des membranes de bitume modifié à l’élastomère. Ces dernières sont utilisées dans la construction pour réduire l'entretien et assurer une qualité plus uniforme. Ces membranes bicouches sont constituées d'une membrane de base et d'une membrane de finition avec granules colorées en surface qui remplacent le gravier des membranes d’asphalte. La technique de pose traditionnelle des membranes élastomères se fait au chalumeau. Il s’agit de faire fondre le dessus et le dessous des membranes par la chaleur pour ensuite les fusionner ensemble et créer une seule membrane continue. Ces membranes de bitume élastomère ont une durée moyenne d'environ 20 ans mais une membrane bien installée sur un toit ventilé peut certainement tenir 30 ans avec très peu d’entretien.

  • Nécessite très peu d’entretien
  • Qualité plus uniforme
  • Durée de vie jusqu’à 30 ans
  • Finition avec granules colorées
DÉTAILS CARACTÉRISTIQUES

Installation de membrane élastomère sur fondation et bassin

L’installation de membranes élastomères permet l’imperméabilisation complète d’une fondation ou d’un bassin. À long terme, l’humidité naturelle des sols peut endommager l’état du béton et causer de nombreux problèmes pouvant aller jusqu’à des infiltrations.

C’est pourquoi il est primordial de choisir la bonne membrane et de l’installer selon les règles de l’art. Nos spécialistes pourront vous proposer différents types de membranes qui répondront à vos normes et exigences.

  • Imperméabilisation complète d’une fondation ou d’un bassin
  • Prévention de la dégradation du béton
  • Installation rigoureuse et professionnelle
DÉTAILS CARACTÉRISTIQUES

Installation de revêtement d’asphalte et gravier

La toiture multicouche en asphalte et gravier est idéale pour les toits plats ou à faible pente. Il s’agit de l’un des plus anciens systèmes pour toitures. Ce système a une durée de vie moyenne d’environ 16 à 20 ans. Il est possible d’opter pour le gravier blanc ainsi que de choisir parmi plusieurs types de feutres. Les garanties offertes par certains manufacturiers sont excellentes car cette méthode a largement fait ses preuves.

  • Idéal pour les toits plats ou avec faible pente
  • Durée de vie moyenne pouvant varier entre 16 à 20 ans
  • L’un des plus anciens systèmes de toiture
  • Bonne garantie par certain manufacturier
DÉTAILS CARACTÉRISTIQUES

Installation de revêtement en EPDM

La membrane monocouche de type EPDM est composée d’une base de caoutchouc synthétique. Elle représente un excellent choix pour l’environnement puisqu’elle est entièrement recyclable. Idéale pour couvrir de grandes surfaces à moindre coût, cette membrane souple est durable, légère et résistante à la moisissure.

Qu’elle soit entièrement collée, lestée ou fixée mécaniquement, la membrane en EPDM offre une résistance exceptionnelle au soulèvement du vent. La durée de vie de ce revêtement est de 20 à 40 ans.

  • Entièrement recyclable
  • Couverture de grandes surfaces à moindre coût
  • Membrane durable et résistante à la moisissure
  • Durée de vie jusqu’à 40 ans
DÉTAILS CARACTÉRISTIQUES

Installation de revêtement TPO (thermoplastique)

Le T.P.O. résiste aux rayons ultraviolets pendant 40 à 50 ans sans granules de surface et se lave plus facilement que les membranes granulées. Contrairement à tous les autres types de toitures, il résiste aux produits chimiques. Ce revêtement est entièrement recyclable et sa durée de vie est de 20 à 40 ans.

La membrane de type TPO est composée d’une base de vinyle. Ce type de membrane est toujours soudé à l’air chaud, qu’il soit entièrement collé, lesté ou fixé mécaniquement. Cette membrane monocouche est disponible en différentes couleurs, mais la plus populaire demeure la membrane blanche, car elle réfléchit les rayons solaires, réduisant la présence d’îlots de chaleur urbains.

  • Résistance aux ultraviolets jusqu’à 50 ans
  • Résistance aux produits chimiques
  • Entièrement recyclable.
  • Facile à réparer

services complémentaires et d’entretient :

DÉTAILS CARACTÉRISTIQUES

Service de réparation

Nous offrons un service complet de réparation couvrant des interventions de toutes sortes. Qu’il s’agisse de trouver la cause d’une infiltration d’eau ou bien de réaliser l’étanchéité d’un nouveau percement servant à recevoir de nouvelles unités. Nous serons en mesure d’apporter la meilleure solution à appliquer, le plus économiquement possible, et ce, peu importe la nature du problème.

En optant pour notre service de réparation, vous êtes assuré d’augmenter la durée de vie de votre toiture en obtenant un service de grande qualité ainsi que les meilleurs conseils préventifs qui soient.

  • Réparations de toutes sortes
  • Réparations de fuites d’eau
  • Percement et étanchéité de nouveaux équipements au toit
  • Réparations préventives
DÉTAILS CARACTÉRISTIQUES

Plan d’entretien préventif

Avec votre rythme de vie effréné, il est facile d’oublier ou de reporter à plus tard des actions qui peuvent vous faire économiser gros. Des études ont prouvé qu’il est cinq fois moins coûteux de faire inspecter régulièrement sa toiture que d’attendre qu’un problème surgisse.

C’est pourquoi nous avons développé un système d’entretien préventif adapté à vos besoins. Qu’il s’agisse d’un programme clé en main ou simplement d’une visite annuelle, nos spécialistes vous guideront de façon à maximiser la durée de vie de votre toiture.

  • Économies démontrées à moyen et long terme
  • Maximisation de la durée de vie de votre toiture
  • Tranquillité d’esprit
DÉTAILS CARACTÉRISTIQUES

Services/inspection de revêtement

L’inspection du revêtement de votre toiture devrait être effectuée deux fois par année; à l’automne et à la fin de l’hiver lorsque la toiture est complètement dégagée. En adoptant rigoureusement cette habitude, vous augmenterez considérablement sa durée de vie, et ce, à faible coût.

Les surfaces à problèmes seront ainsi détectées, et dans la plupart des cas, corrigées avant que les infiltrations affectent le système de toiture. Vous économiserez ainsi des frais importants de réparations des dommages causés par l’infiltration.

  • Augmentation de la durée de vie du toit
  • Prévention des infiltrations
  • Détection rapide des problèmes
DÉTAILS CARACTÉRISTIQUES

Service de déneigement

Les charges de neige peuvent causer d’importants problèmes à la structure d’un bâtiment ou endommager la membrane de la toiture pouvant causer de l’infiltration. Ces charges sont rarement disposées uniformément sur la toiture et varient selon l’exposition au vent, la forme de la toiture et la région où le bâtiment est érigé.

C’est pourquoi, après une importante accumulation, il est essentiel de faire déneiger sa toiture. La meilleure façon de protéger votre investissement est de confier ce travail à un professionnel afin d’éliminer le risque d’endommager la toiture, ou pire, de perforer les membranes qui vous protègent des intempéries.

  • Prévention des dommages causés par les surcharges de neige
  • Protection de votre investissement
  • Prévention des dommages causés par un mauvais déneigement